About us

We’ve been implementing a quality and timely distribution of pharmaceuticals and medical equipment for almost a quarter of a century after selecting health care and well-being of people as our mission.

CJSC “Farmacevt” holds a strong position in the Russian pharmaceutical market for the wholesale distribution of medicines and medical products.

In 2016 CJSC “Farmacevt” entered TOP-25 distributors in Russia according IMS Health data. According to RNC Pharma the company took the 5th place in the category R3-mreg - multiregional distributor - on the basis of a comprehensive rating of pharmaceutical distributors of the country in 2015.

For 25 years we’ve been meeting the needs of medical and preventive treatment institutions including in the vital and essential medicines. Today the company is represented by three main areas: sugar reducing drugs, immunobiological preparations and special programs, and has an extensive geographical presence in various regions of the Russian Federation still with the most active performance in the Southern and North Caucasian federal districts.

A warehouse for storage and release of the immunobiological preparations, diagnostic remedy and antiretroviral drugs of the Ministry of Health of the Rostov Region is formed on the basis of CJSC “Farmacevt” and has been working for 10 years.

The development of partnerships is an important part of business strategy of CJSC “Farmacevt”. We work with over 200 suppliers, under more than 5 000 existing state contracts. Our company obtained the status of the representative office in the market of a number of Russian and foreign manufacturers.

The commitment to uncompromising quality is the main goal that distinguishes the company since its inception.

We also determined our commitment in prompt and precise work after selecting health care and well-being of people as our mission. The responsibility is the foundation of all that we do being strived to the highest standards and constant growth.

О компании

На протяжении почти четверти века мы обеспечиваем качественную и своевременную дистрибьюцию лекарственных средств и медицинского оборудования, выбрав своей миссией заботу о здоровье и благополучии людей.

ЗАО «Фармацевт» занимает прочные позиции на фармацевтическом рынке России по оптовой дистрибьюции лекарственных средств и изделий медицинского назначения.

По сведениям IMS Health, в 2016 году ЗАО «Фармацевт» вошел в ТОР-25 дистрибьюторов России. Согласно данным RNC Pharma, в 2015 году компания заняла 5 место в категории R3-mreg – мультирегиональный дистрибьютор, по итогам комплексного рейтинга фармдистрибьютеров страны.

В течение 25 лет мы удовлетворяем потребности лечебно-профилактических учреждений, в том числе, и в жизненно необходимых и важнейших лекарственных препаратах. На сегодняшний день компания представлена тремя основными направлениями: сахаропонижающие препараты, иммунобиологические препараты и специальные программы, и имеет обширную географию присутствия в различных регионах РФ, продолжая наиболее активную деятельность в Южном и Северо-Кавказском федеральных округах России.

На базе ЗАО «Фармацевт» создан и функционирует на протяжении 10 лет склад хранения и отпуска иммунобиологических препаратов, диагностических средств и антиретровирусных препаратов Министерства здравоохранения Ростовской области.

Развитие партнерских отношений является важной частью бизнес-стратегии ЗАО «Фармацевт». Мы работаем более чем с 200 поставщиками, более чем по 5 000 действующих государственных контрактов. Наша компания получила статус представительства на рынке ряда российских и иностранных производителей.

С момента создания ЗАО «Фармацевт» отличает главная цель – приверженность бескомпромиссному качеству.

Выбрав своей миссией заботу о здоровье и благополучии людей, мы определили и наше обязательство в оперативной и точной работе. Основываясь на ответственности, мы стремимся к самым высоким стандартам и постоянному развитию.