The Pharmaceuticals Department

Carrying out a multiply variety of purposes together, the Special Programs Department is able to provide the most complex orders and to meet customers’ needs today by 100%.

The Pharmaceuticals Department was set up in 2000; working with an extensive commodity nomenclature, it specializes in the integrated provision pharmaceuticals to medical and preventive treatment institutions and in participation at the state procurement programs of medicines.

The work is carried out in the Southern and North Caucasian Federal Districts and in the most regions of the Central Russia. At the same time the Department performs the most voluminous and diverse range of works - from participation in the quotation bids to the federal and regional programs.

Supply is made within the framework of budgetary financing in accordance with the results of tenders and auctions. The mandatory condition of all contracts is the availability of a wide pharmaceuticals range: from inexpensive and common to expensive and quite rare. Today the Department is able to provide the most complex orders and to meet customers’ needs by 100%.

You can get acquainted with the service nomenclature by downloading the following file:

Nomenclature of Service of pharmaceuticals department.xlsx

Contacts: +7 (863) 227-80-27 (196, 139), +7 (863) 290-62-87

Отдел фармпрепаратов

На сегодняшний день отдел фарм. препаратов способен обеспечить самые сложные заказы, на 100% удовлетворить потребности клиентов, выполняя разноплановый спектр задач.

Отдел фарм. препаратов создан в 2000 году, и специализируется на комплексном обеспечении лечебно-профилактических учреждений фармацевтическими препаратами и участии в государственных программах по поставкам лекарственных препаратов, работая с обширной товарной номенклатурой.

Работа ведется в субъектах Южного Федерального округа, СКФО и в большинстве регионов Центральной России. При этом отдел фарм. препаратов выполняет самый объемный и разноплановый спектр работ - от участия в котировочных торгах до региональных и федеральных программ.

Поставки осуществляются в рамках бюджетного финансирования, в соответствии с результатами тендеров и аукционов. Обязательным условием всех контрактов является наличие широкой номенклатуры: от недорогих и распространенных - до дорогостоящих и достаточно редких лекарственных препаратов. На сегодняшний день отдел фарм. препаратов способен обеспечить самые сложные заказы, на 100% удовлетворить потребности клиентов.

С номенклатурой отдела Вы можете ознакомиться, скачав следующий файл:

Номенклатура отдела фарм. препаратов.xlsx

Телефон для связи: +7 (863) 227-80-27 (196, 139), +7 (863) 290-62-87