The Service of Sugar Reducing Drugs

We render assistance in addressing the global diabetes problem: exclude the probability of obtaining a defective item, reduce to a minimum the delivery time of the life-saving products, and maintain affordable prices.

In 1995 the company established a Service of Sugar Reducing Drugs for the purpose of rendering all possible assistance in addressing the global diabetes problem.

One of the priorities of the company's work is providing vital medicines to diabetic patients. Today we offer a large selection of quality drugs for the treatment of diabetes and means of control, both domestic and imported.

Our main advantage is that the Service doesn’t run on the secondary market and concludes only direct supply contracts with leading manufacturers. Thus we exclude the probability of obtaining a defective item, reduce to a minimum the delivery time to consumers of the life-saving products, and maintain affordable prices.

The Service’s well-established quality assurance system is based on the principles of strict liability to partners and regulatory authorities.

You can get acquainted with the service nomenclature by downloading the following file:

Nomenclature of Sugar-Reducing Drugs.xls

Contacts: +7 (863) 227-80-27 (164), +7 (863) 290-62-86

ОТДЕЛ ДИСТРИБУЦИИ САХАРОПОНИЖАЮЩИХ ПРЕПАРАТОВ

Мы оказываем посильную помощь в решении глобальной проблемы диабета: исключаем вероятность получения некачественного товара, сокращаем до минимума сроки поставки жизненно-важных препаратов, и поддерживаем приемлемые цены.

С целью оказания посильной помощи в решении глобальной проблемы диабета, в 1995 году в компании создан отдел сахаропонижающих препаратов.

Одним из приоритетных направлений работы компании является обеспечение больных сахарным диабетом жизненно-важными лекарственными препаратами. Сегодня мы предлагаем большой выбор качественных препаратов для лечения сахарного диабета и средств самоконтроля как отечественного, так и импортного производства.

Наше главное преимущество заключается в том, что отдел не работает на вторичном рынке, а заключает только прямые контракты на поставку с ведущими производителями. Тем самым мы исключаем вероятность получения некачественного товара, сокращаем до минимума сроки поставки потребителям жизненно-важных препаратов, и поддерживаем приемлемые цены.

Отлаженная система контроля качества отдела основана на принципах строгой ответственности перед партнерами и контролирующими органами.

С номенклатурой отдела Вы можете ознакомиться, скачав следующий файл:

Номенклатура отдела дистрибуции Сахаропонижающих препаратов.xls

Телефон для связи: +7 (863) 227-80-27 (164), +7 (863) 290-62-86